Traditional Psalm Distribution for Monday Vespers


MONDAY

Antiphon: The Lord hath inclined.

Eastertide: Alleluia.

Psalm 116 (i) – B54

Antiphon: The Lord hath inclined His ear unto me.

Antiphon: I believed.

Psalm 116 (ii) B54

Antiphon: I believed therefore have I spoken.

Antiphon: O praise.

Psalm 117 – B31

Antiphon: O praise the Lord all ye nations.

Antiphon: I cried.

Psalm 120 – B54-5

Antiphon: I cried, and He heard me.

Antiphon: From whence cometh.

Psalm 121 – B55,

Antiphon: From whence cometh mine help.

Eastertide: Alleluia, Alleluia, Alleluia, Alleluia.

About Father Gregory

I am an Anglican Catholic Priest, currently residing in Orvelte, the Netherlands.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

