Change of direction …


The author of this blog is an Orthodox not Anglican priest. This has not been explicit so far, but in the future it will be more pronounced. I am not any less dedicated to the Ecumenical task, nor have my Ecumenical points of view changed, but I will write Ordo’s and other things more explicitly as an Orthodox priest. In this I will look for guidance from the Antiochian Orthodox Western Rite Vicariate in North America.

Fr. Gregory Wassen +

About Father Gregory

I am an Anglican Catholic Priest, currently residing in Orvelte, the Netherlands.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Change of direction …

  1. Jim Hicks says:

    As an Orthodox Christian myself, I am glad to learn that a fellow Orthodox shares my love of the Anglican Breviary.

    • fathergregory says:

      There are more of us out there … Some of them I have met and are my fellow clergy and friends!

Leave a Reply

