On Hold …


I am not sure how many readers this blog has attracted, but I am putting it on hold for now. The reason is that I will be moving from the Milwaukee area of Wisconsin to the Netherlands (my home country) soon.

In fact I am flying out from Chicago on Monday the eight. Circumstances in the States have made this move necessary. Part of the problem has been – as for many Americans out there – the bad economy and not having access to needed health care.

Everything will be fine once the move has been completed – no worries. Nevertheless your prayers are always sought and welcomed.

Fr. Gregory Wassen +

About Father Gregory

I am an Anglican Catholic Priest, currently residing in Orvelte, the Netherlands.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to On Hold …

  1. Mike says:

    Fr. Gregory, I will hold you in my prayers trusting that God has prepared for you a place of peace, holiness, and welcome.

    I hope you will resume the blog when you get settled in. My copy of the breviary should arrive this week. Thank you for your teaching and guidance.

    Peace be with you,
    Mike+

  2. Eric says:

    Fr. Gregory, I just saw this. I hope you have safe travels and a good welcome home. You are in my prayers.

Leave a Reply

